Non Teaching Staff

Non Teaching Staff

Vineet Kumar
M.Sc., M.Lis. (L.N. M. U., Darbhanga)
Pay Scale - As per UGC Norms.
Vivek Vats
HR Co-Ordinator 
B.B.A. (G.J.U., Hisar)
Santosh Kumar
Accounts Assistant
Avinish Kumar Mishra
Store Keeper 
Rishikesh Kumar
MIS Executive 


Photo Gallery

Coming Soon

Upcoming Event

Professional Courses Coming Soon.


» Admission for B.Ed. 2015-17 is going on

» B.Ed Batch 2014-15 Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna was published.
Click Here

» Transport facility available

» Candidates applying under SC/ST/OBC quota can avail refund of tuition fees through Kalyan Samiti schemes

» Education Loan is also available with PNB, Buddha Colony Branch Patna. Please contact admissions department for further queries.